ملف الشركة

Heechi Tech Limited (هونج كونج)

● حلول التسخين من الجيل التالي HNB: تسخين الهواء

● سلسلة إمداد صناعية عالية التجميع

● سياسة التكلفة المرنة تجعل هيكل التكلفة الخاص بك أكثر تنافسية

● عصا الحرارة الفريدة الحاصلة على براءة اختراع لـ OEM / ODM

1

لماذا HEECHI

تقنية

● براءة اختراع حل تسخين الهواء

● نسبة خبز 90٪

● دخان أكبر بكثير من ...

● 20 عود حراري لكل شحنة

● 15 نفثًا لكل عصا حرارة

الموردين

● خط تصنيع مرن ، موك مرن

● OEM / ODM متاح

● نكهة التخصيص

هيكل التكاليف

● ابدأ من 1 دولار لكل حزمة

● حجم أكبر وسعر أقل

● عينة مجانية والشحن

معلومات عنا

تأسست مجموعة HEECHI في عام 2015. تلتزم الشركة بأبحاث HNB (الحرارة لا الاحتراق). بعد سنوات من البحث والتطوير ، كان لدى مجموعة HEECHI للتكنولوجيا بالفعل نظام ملكية فكرية كامل في مجال HNB وهي قادرة على إنتاج سلسلة من الأجهزة تحت حماية مجموعة براءات الاختراع المستقلة. تهدف الشركة إلى توفير منتجات صحية وخبرات تدخين أفضل للمدخنين.

تاريخنا 

في عام 2008 ، اجتمعت مجموعة من أساتذة المواد والهندسة معًا لاستكشاف مجال الحرارة وليس الاحتراق ، من أجل استكشاف حل أكثر نقاءً وصحة لتسخين التبغ. بعد 7 سنوات من البحث والتطوير ، ولدت أول معدات تسخين الهواء غير الاحتراق. مع إنشاء شركة المجموعة ، يركز فريقنا على تحسين تجربة المنتجات المختلفة للتبغ والمنتجات الخالية من التبغ. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم بيع عصا التسخين المناسبة لمعداتنا في 154 دولة حول العالم. في الوقت نفسه ، قام فريق المنتج لدينا بتحسين ثلاث فئات ، ما مجموعه 14 نكهة من عصا الحرارة ، والتي تتناسب تمامًا مع أجهزتنا.

لماذا لا تحترق الحرارة بشكل صحي

في مئات السنين منذ إدخال التبغ في المجتمع البشري ، شكلت المواد الضارة الناتجة عن حرق التبغ تهديدًا قويًا لصحة الناس. من بينها ، القطران كمادة رئيسية ، يؤدي إلى إصابة المدخنين بسرطان الرئة وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية وغيرها من الأمراض الرئيسية للسبب الرئيسي.

تقلل تقنية HNB (الحرارة لا تحترق) إطلاق مواد القطران عن طريق الخبز في درجات حرارة عالية بدلاً من حرقها مباشرة.
تعمل تقنية HNB (Heat Not Burn) أيضًا على تقليل إنتاج القطران ، وكذلك انخفاض تركيزات الكربونيل أو المركبات العضوية المتطايرة أو ثاني أكسيد الكربون أو الجذور الحرة أو النيتروزامين عند مقارنتها بالسجائر التقليدية.
قلل تعرض مدخنيها للمواد الخطرة الموجودة في دخان السجائر ، كما أنها لا تولد دخانًا سلبيًا وتقلل بشكل كبير من الآثار الضارة للتبغ التقليدي مع الاحتفاظ بتجربة التدخين.

Company Profile

Heechi Tech Limited (Hong Kong)

● Next Generation HNB heatiing solution: Air Heating

● Highly aggregated industrial supply chain

● Flexible cost policy makes your cost structure more competitive

● Unique patented heatstick for OEM/ODM

1

Why HEECHI

Technology

● Patented air heating solution

● 90% bake rate

● Much larger smoke than...

● 20 heatsticks per charge

● 15 puffs per heatstick

Supply Chain

● Flexible manufacturing line, flexible MOQ

● OEM / ODM available

● Flavor customization

Cost Structure

● Start from $ 1 per pack

● Higher volume, lower price

● Free sample and shipping

About us

HEECHI Group was founded in 2015. The company is committed to HNB (Heat Not Burn) research. After years of R&D, HEECHI technology group already had a complete intellectual property system in HNB field and is able to produce series of devices under the protection of independent patent group. The company is aim to provide healthier products and better smoking experiences for smokers.

Our History 

In 2008, a group of materials and engineering professors got together to explore the field of heat and not burn, in order to explore a purer, healthier solution to tobacco heating. After 7 years of research and development, the first air heating non-combustion equipment was born. With the establishment of the group company, our team focuses on the optimization of the experience of different tobacco and tobacco free products. At present, the heatstick suitable for our equipment has been sold in 154 countries around the world. At the same time, our product team has refined three categories, a total of 14 flavors of heatstick, which are perfectly match for our devices.

Why is heat not burn healthier

In the hundreds of years since the introduction of tobacco into human society, the harmful substances produced by tobacco burning have been a strong threat to people's health. Among them, tar as the main substance, is leading to smokers suffer from lung cancer, cardiovascular disease and other major diseases of the main reason.

HNB (heat not burn) technology minimizes the release of tar materials by baking at high temperatures rather than directly burning them.
HNB (Heat Not Burn) technology also reduce tar production, also lower concentrations of carbonyls, VOCs, CO, free radicals or nitrosamines when compared to conventional cigarette.
Reduce the exposure of its smokers to dangerous substances present in cigarette smoke, further does not generate secondhand smoke and substantially reduces the harmful effects of conventional tobacco while retaining the smoking experience.